The Wellesley Players - MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Proud Member of AACT

MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Facebook

Support Your Theater

Make a Donation

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Membership Portal

WP Membership Portal Our membership portal is now available!  Login here.


MembershipMembership comes with many privileges and perks! Get more information

Box Office

WP Box OfficeTickets are now available for online purchase. View now!

Player News

WP NewsRead all about our exciting news! Go now!


WP NewsletterGet the latest WP information right to your email box! Sign up today!


Officers and Board of Directors

Officers and Your Board of Directors for 2014-2016

President Ken Fisher
Vice President Darlene Howard
Membership Jean MacFarland
Recording Secretary Jaimee Banks
Treasurer Vicki Brussard
Artistic Director Celia Couture
Nominating Cathy Spear
Marketing/Development Susan Rubin
Leadership Positions:
Technical Director David Finstein
Programs Diane Rothauser
Box Office Director Diana Zito