The Wellesley Players - MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Proud Member of AACT

MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Facebook

Support Your Theater

Make a Donation

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Membership Portal

WP Membership Portal Our membership portal is now available!  Login here.


MembershipMembership comes with many privileges and perks! Get more information

Box Office

WP Box OfficeTickets are now available for online purchase. View now!

Player News

WP NewsRead all about our exciting news! Go now!


WP NewsletterGet the latest WP information right to your email box! Sign up today!


Committees and Members

Marketing/Development Susan Rubin (Chair)
Frank Furnari
Kim Reichelt
Diane Rothauser
AACT / EMACT Rep Celia Couture
Artistic Director Jean MacFarland
Play Reading Committee TBA
Director Search Committee Jean MacFarland (Chair)
Technical Director Dave Finstein (Chair)
Eric Jacobsen
Steve Casolaro
Wil Breden
Bob Pascucci
Box Office Diana Zito (Chair)
Program Director Diane Rothauser (Chair)
Darlene Howland
Libby Ostrofsky
Andrea Goodman